top of page

August TBR + Summer Reading Goal Update!

Happy Saturday! Today I'm sharing my mini August TBR! Through these books, I should complete my summer reading goal of 10 books that I set back in June in my Summer 2019 Bucket List post! I will be checking in on the rest of that list next month, but for now, let's recap on what I've read so far and then what I plan on reading this month!

Books read so far this summer:

With 6 books down, this puts my total reading challenge for summer at 6/10!

(Check out my reviews for these books!)

August Books to Be Read:

These are all recently purchased books of mine that I have yet to get around to reading. I'm pleasantly surprised that I have 4 unread books in total and 4 books to go for my summer reading challenge. I don't know about you all, but I get STRESSED when I have purchased books and haven't read them. (Fun fact: that's why I don't have a physical TBR pile! Every book that I've purchased for myself I've read!)

Here's to a lot of reading in the month of August! What's your TBR this month?

Keep Reading!

bottom of page