top of page

November Reads

Hi everyone! Another post from mwah

Another element I've decided to add to my blog is the books I've finished in the month! This post is November because December just started, so they'll most likely stay this way.

This month has been SUPER busy! That's why I unfortunately only had the opprotunity to read 3 books :( On the other hand, all three were super great! My favorite read out of the three was Someone Like you though, because it makes me envious of anyone who was lucky to grow up with their best friend living across the street.

*pouts*

Read this month:

I won't go into detail about the reads because that's what my bookish reviews are for! Expect my in depth reviews for these novels over the next week.

Until then loves <3

Keep Reading!

bottom of page